Roxy Endorses:
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Spotify Icon
  • Black Apple Music Icon
  • Black Amazon Icon

© 2019 by Roxy Coss // Photos by Desmond White

Web Design by Outside in Music

This is a Big Band Arrangement of Roxy's composition "Nasty Women Grab Back" arranged by Mike Titlebaum. It is written as a Soprano Sax feature, 5 Saxophones, 4 Trumpets, 4 Trombones, Guitar, Piano, Bass, and Drums. 


You will recieve a downloadable zip file that contains a PDF of the Score and each individual part.

Nasty Women Grab Back Big Band Arrangement